berhampur lok sabha

berhampur lok sabha: Uncategorized
2 seconds ago

BJP had got 1,58,811 votes in the 2014 general election which was 17.54% of the total votes. Meanwhile, this time Congress has given ticket to V. Chandrasekhar Naidu. Assembly constituencies which constitute this parliamentary constituency are: Chatrapur, Gopalpur, Berhampur, Chikiti, Digapahandi, Mohana and Parlakhemundi. It has also been one of the most aggressive campaigns the country has seen in its recent past with the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party seeking to retain power at the Centre while the Opposition — Congress Party, Trinamool Congress, Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party and other regional parties hoping to form a coalition wrest power from the ruling dispensation. The constituency centres on Baharampur in West Bengal.All the seven assembly segments of No. PV Narasimha Rao, the ninth Prime Minister of the country, was the MP from Berhampur Lok Sabha constituency in 1996. DNA: Cyclone Nivar is the biggest threat to Tamil Nadu, DNA: Watch Non Stop News With Sudhir Chaudhary; Nov 25, 2020, Deshhit: Watch nation’s top news in detail; Nov 25, 2020, ‘Severe’ cyclone Nivar to weaken further to cyclonic storm, says IMD. As of now support is growing for at Berhampur. In 2014, Siddhanta Mahapatra defeated Congress contender Chandra Sekhar Sahu by a margin of 1,27,720 votes. The “ONEINDIA” word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Voting, in this constituency, will be held in the first phase of general election on April 11. As of December 2018, the Member of Parliament from Berhampur was: Sidhant Mohapatra (BJD) . Berhampur Lok Sabha (MP) Election 2019 Chandra Sekhar Sahu of BJD won the Berhampur Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 94,844 votes by defeating Bhrugu Baxipatra of BJP. 1 to ward no. There were a total of 11 contestants in 2014. All the seven assembly segments of No. Here click on the “Settings” tab of the Notification option. The election will be held in the constituency on April 11 – the first phase of polls. The 2019 election campaign has seen both Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Congress president Rahul Gandhi battle it out in the sweltering heat of the Indian summer with campaign rallies across the length and breadth of the country. He had defeated Indian National Congress (INC) Chandra Sekhar Sahu.The voter turnout figure was at 67.90 percent across 1543 polling stations. Berhampur Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 In 2009 Election Results the UPA won around 261 out of 543 seats, and in the second position was NDA with 158 seats, while 23 seats were won by Left parties. BJD had a vote share of 44.95% in 2019, in the constituency. Berhampur Lok Sabha Constituency (ODISHA) 20.Berhampur is a Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency in Coastal Odisha of Odisha and is located in East India. *The election result data is provided by C-Voter on a real time basis and is not altered or moderated by in any way. In 2009, Sidhant Mohapatra of BJD emerged victorious in this seat by defeating the INC candidate by a margin of 57,287 votes which was 8.05% of the total votes polled. No. The 2019 Lok Sabha election results are scheduled for Thursday, May 23, 2019. State vs national issues: Key lessons for the BJP to learn in Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Haryana, PM Modi’s tweet on Lok Sabha polls victory crowned ‘Golden Tweet’ of 2019, Agree with Indian govt on need to safeguard citizens’ privacy: WhatsApp, Govt asks WhatsApp to explain snooping; Rakes up Pranab Mukherjee ‘bugging incident’, 2019 LS polls: A poor turnout among overseas Indians, How to transfer Voter ID from one state to another, Here is what you should do if your name is not on the voters list, Priyanka Gandhi taunts PM Modi during his speech in Ratlam, Priyanka Gandhi remembers Indira Gandhi during his speech in Ratlam, PM Narendra Modi attacks Oppostion during his speech in Himachal Pradesh, ‘You might as well have voted for Amitabh Bachchan as PM’: Priyanka Gandhi, Elections 2019: PM Modi addresses first ever press conference, [{“name”:”BJD”,”votes”:”443843″,”percentage”:”45.00″,”totalVotes”:”989910″,”text”:”BJD”,”y”:45,”color”:”#2EA444″},{“name”:”BJP”,”votes”:”348999″,”percentage”:”35.00″,”totalVotes”:”989910″,”text”:”BJP”,”y”:35,”color”:”#f68220″},{“name”:”INC”,”votes”:”142632″,”percentage”:”14.00″,”totalVotes”:”989910″,”text”:”INC”,”y”:14,”color”:”#00cc33″},{“name”:”OTHERS”,”votes”:54436,”percentage”:6,”totalVotes”:”989910″,”text”:”OTHERS”,”y”:6,”color”:”#078877″}]. The constituency centres on Baharampur in West Bengal. Tamil Nadu, Goa | Get the latest updates and news of Berhampur Lok Sabha constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh | The 2019 Lok Sabha election results are scheduled for Thursday, May 23, 2019. Refer to the live updating results tables for the latest Berhampur Lok Sabha results. SOCIALIST UNITY CENTRE OF INDIA (COMMUNIST). In 2014 Election Results the BJP won 282 seats out of 543 seats. Andhra Pradesh | Arunachal Pradesh | Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Maharashtra | Manipur | Meghalaya | Mizoram | Nagaland | Odisha | Sikkim | Telangana | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | Uttarakhand | West Bengal | Andaman & Nicobar | Lakshadweep, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Maharashtra | Manipur | Odisha | Tamil Nadu | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Puducherry, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Goa | Gujarat | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Kerala | Maharashtra | Odisha | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Dadra & Nagar Haveli | Daman & Diu, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Haryana | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Delhi, Bihar | Himachal Pradesh | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Punjab | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Chandigarh, Bihar |

Chinois Food Mill, Reduction Of Acetophenone To 1-phenylethanol, Intersecting Circles Python, Fruit Plants For Sale In Lahore, Royal Doulton Gordon Ramsay Maze Grill White, Genetic Information Ppt, Suny Cobleskill Master’s Programs, Cannondale Scalpel 1, Roband Benchtop Deep Fryer,

Click to Read and Post Comments Total Comments: 0
  • No comments posted

Post Comment